Blogroll, Dominicans

Name Change

Well, I’ve decided to change the name of the blog for two reasons. Firstly, there is already another blog by the name Lex Orandi, Lex Credendi. So rather than there being any confusion I changed the name. (not that there would be) Secondly, I’ve changed the name because of my own journey. As some of you already know I’ve been exploring the possibility of joining the Anglican Order of Preachers, otherwise known as the Dominicans. This is something that would be done in conjunciton with my ordination. It for the most part does not change my current journey other than giving me others with which to travel. Hope this sheds light on the issue…

Standard

Leave a Reply

